Board Members


Feel free to contact one of us if you have any questions or comments.

RoleNameEmailPhone
DirectorMike Hinesdirector@inlandnorthwestsoccer.com509-499-0145
PresidentTim Johnsontimmyj509@hotmail.com509-599-5769
Vice PresidentCorey Prestoncbpreston@gmail.com509-232-9265
SecretaryJim Comarjimc@jensenonline.com509-263-4100
TreasurerBill Funkspokanephxfinancial@hotmail.com509-944-0810
Judicial ChairJeff Salojeffers_3@hotmail.com509-680-1026
Co-Ed CommissionerAmy Baribaultamybaribault@msn.com509-994-4455
Women's O30 CommissionerSheila Boycesboycesoccer@gmail.com509-990-8422
Men's Open CommissionerAndy Hutchisonandy.hutchison@youngsmarketnw.com509-385-4243
Men's DII Commissioner 1Dan Greinerdgreiner@krem.com509-999-8812
Men's DII Commissioner 2RJ Merrittrmerritt@krem.com509-768-1662
Men's O40 CommissionerJoe Bannajbanna@comcast.net509-999-9438